Our People

Trey Herweck

Elder, Lead Pastor pastor@seekrefuge.net IMG_3970-2

Eric Elves

Elder, Administrative Pastor eric.elves@seekrefuge.net

Eric VanDyne

Elder, Worship Ministry eric@seekrefuge.net
Joel Waymack

Joel Waymack

Elder joel@seekrefuge.net
IMG_3922-2

Cindy Weaver

Office Administrator office@seekrefuge.net
IMG_3938-2

Cindy Atkinson & Tracy Atkinson

Co-Directors of Kids Refuge (Babies - 5 Years) catkinson@seekrefuge.net tracy.atkinson@seekrefuge.net IMG_3960-2

Mike & Stephanie Bannon

Co-Directors of Elevate (K - 2nd Grade)